My Workflow

My workflow is based on the equipment I have available to me at the moment. Right now I am working on buying a new camera, which will hopefully expand my workflow in a positive way. I want to be able to work with RAW files. I would also like a bigger memory card in the future. I think my workflow works well because I like to keep all my photos including the bad ones in separate files because sometimes I like to composite photos and I like to look back on old photos I take. My workflow could be improved by maybe organizing my folders in a better way, because I do have a lot of folders on my computer. I could also improve my workflow with a better camera. I have all the right equipment including the computer and programs, all I would like to add to this is a new camera, bigger USB, and a memory card with more storage use.

Leave a Reply

